Organic Farming Italy: the modern way to promote organic farming and to obtain the best food.

Organic Farming Italy is a new, sustainable and transparent way to get the best organic food directly from the producer. As a collective of like-minded people from Europe, we have been working for years for sustainable agriculture in harmony with nature. In addition to the Taggiasca olives, we also grow other foods such as fruits and vegetables, but also our organic wine and Mediterranean herbs. A friendly beekeeper supplies us with organic honey, which was collected on the farm. Maybe we’ll put the honey on sale soon.

For example, you can adopt an organic olive tree and then get your fresh organic olive oil from your tree, which was maintained directly for you by the organic farmer. Or come to Oneglia in Liguria in the autumn and help with the production itself. If you don’t want to wait for the harvest, you can order our oil directly in the shop.

Organic Farming Italy

organic

"This place is far too beautiful, the olive trees too enchanting, not to be shared with like-minded people."

Ubaldo Spagnolo

A founder of Organic Farming Italy

Adoption Olive Tree Italy

100% Authentic

We see organic farming as a task and a challenge at the same time to compete against industrial agriculture and to show that it is also biological. To be authentic, with your own hands and biological fertilizer and with a lot of love for the plants.

Organic olive tree ripe fruit

100% Organic

On our farms, everything is 100% organic, including the corresponding certificates. And it has been for years. On tens of hectares of land there is no trace of chemistry or non-organic substances. The quality of our products thanks us.

Sassolive - the mother farms of Organic Farming Italy

100% Sustainable

Organic Farming Italy is not just about the production of agricultural products. Through the organic care of the farms of Organic Farming Italy, we enjoy growing biodiversity. Often we find new rare herbs and insects.

Authentic

A touch of paradise - Alpicella

The hill next to the “Alpicella” tower - a relic from the Middle Ages - has been in the possession of the Navaro family for generations, and an extensive park extends over 7 hectares right by the sea. So if you walk between the organic olive trees you have an incredible view of the sea to the south and the maritime Alps to the north. It is a place whose magic inevitably captivates a visitor.

New Stuff - Stay up to date on Organic Farming Italy

Actually, there is a lot of new things from our organic farmers every day. Only the time is missing to write down everything, take photos and put it on the net. We have a full program every day from morning to evening. And then we fall into bed and enjoy the peace and quiet. So, please don't be disappointed that we don't produce regular news.

Olive harvest in 2021 – a good year is often followed by a less good one

Unfortunately, the year 2021 does not look so good. Admittedly, we cannot complain about storms or…

Lesen >>

All about Taggiasca Olive

Taggiasca Olive is considered to be the most famous and tasteful olive in the world. So it's worth…

Lesen >>

Olive blossoms 2020: farmers really deserve a good olive year

Organic olive tree patent in Northern Italy/Oneglia. We explain how it works for us.

Lesen >>

Happy about the 2020 olive harvest

The olive harvest 2020 makes the organic farmers look forward to the winter. Due to the many rains…

Lesen >>

Organic Farm San Martino

The farm is the realization of a lifelong dream for Alberto Dalpiaz and his family. Years ago…

Lesen >>

Sassolive – our mother farm

We do not value the amount of our organic products achieved, but on the high quality and harmony…

Lesen >>

together

Get in touch

Contact

Telefono italiano/English

+39 334 777 5019

Telefono german / english

+49 151 6710 7808

Organic Farming Italy: die moderne Art, biologische Landwirtschaft zu fördern und beste Lebensmittel zu erhalten.

Organic Farming Italy ist ein neuer, nachhaltiger und transparenter Weg, beste biologisch-organische Lebensmittel direkt vom Erzeuger zu erhalten. Als Kollektiv gleichgesinnter Leute aus Europa setzen wir uns seit Jahren für nachhaltige Landwirtschaft im Einklang mit der Natur ein. So bauen wir neben den Taggiasca Oliven auch andere Lebensmittel wie Obst und Gemüse an, aber auch unseren Bio-Wein und mediterane Kräuter. Ein befreundeter Imker versorgt uns mit Bio-Honig, der auf der Farm gesammelt wurde.Vielleicht geben wir den Honig bald in den Verkauf.

Du kannst zum Beispiel einen Bio Olivenbaum adoptieren und erhälst dann dein frisches biologisches Olivenöl von Deinem Baum, der direkt für dich vom Bio-Landwirt gepflegt wurde. Oder komme im Herbst nach Oneglia in Ligurien und helfe bei der Produktion selbst mit. Wenn du nicht auf die Ernte warten willst, kannst du im Shop unser Öl direkt bestellen.

Organic Farming Italy

organic

"Dieser Ort ist viel zu schön, die Oliven-Bäume viel zu bezaubernd, um nicht mit Gleichgesinnten geteilt zu werden."

Ubaldo Spagnolo

Ein Gründer von Organic Farming Italy

Adoption Olivenbaum Italien

100% authentisch

Wir verstehen Organic Farming als Aufgabe und Herausforderung zugleich, gegen die industrielle Landwirtschaft anzutreten und zu zeigen, dass es auch biologisch geht. Authentisch zu sein, mit den eigenen Händen und biologischem Dünger und mit viel Liebe für die Pflanzen.

Bio Olivenbaum reife Früchte

100% biologisch

Auf unseren Farmen ist alles 100% biologisch, inklusive den entsprechenden Zertifikaten. Und das schon seit Jahren. Auf zig Hektar Land findet man keine Spur von Chemie oder nichtorganischen Substanzen. Die Qualität unserer Erzeugnisse dankt es uns.

Sassolive - die Mutter Farmen von Organic Farming Italy

100% nachhaltig

Bei Organic Farming Italy geht es uns nicht nur um die Produktion von landwirtschaftlichen Produkten. Durch die organische Pflege der Farmen von Organic Farming Italy erfreuen wir uns über eine wachsende Biodiversität. Oft finden wir neue seltene Kräuter und Insekten.

authentic

Ein hauch von Paradies - Alpicella

Der Hügel neben dem Turm “Alpicella” – ein Relikt aus dem Mittelalter – ist seit Generationen im Besitz der Familie Navaro, auf über 7 Hektar ertreckt sich ein weitläufiger Park direkt am Meer. So hat man, wenn man zwischen den Bio Olivenbäumen umher spaziert einen unglaublichen Blick auf das Meer nach Süden und die Seealpen nach Norden. Es ist ein Ort dessen Magie einen Besucher unweigerlich in seinen Bann zieht.

Organic Farming Italy – New Stuff

Eigentlich gibt es jeden Tag viel Neues von unseren Bio Farmern. Einzig die Zeit fehlt, das Alles aufzuschreiben, Fotos zu machen und ins Netz zu stellen. Wir haben jeden Tag von morgens bis abends volles Programm. Und dann fallen wir igendwann ins Bett und genießen die Ruhe. Also, bitte nicht enttäuscht sein, dass wir nicht regelmäßige News produzieren.

Olivenbaum-Patenschaften 2022 Ticker

Olivenbaumpatenschaften 2022: Hier seht Ihr im Ticker die einzelnen Schritte der Produktion und des…

Lesen >>

Olivenbaum-Patenschaften 2021 Ticker

Olivenbaumpatenschaften 2021: Hier seht Ihr im Ticker die einzelnen Schritte der Produktion und des…

Lesen >>

Olivenernte 2021 – auf ein gutes Jahr folgt oft ein weniger gutes

Das Jahr 2021 sieht leider nicht so gut aus. Zwar können wir uns nicht über Unwetter oder widrige…

Lesen >>

Alles über die berühmte und köstliche Taggiasca Olive

Die Taggiasca Olive gilt als die bekannteste und wohl schmeckendste Olive weltweit. Es lohnt sich…

Lesen >>

Bio-Olivenbaum-Patenschaft – so funktioniert es.

Bio-Olivenbaum-Patenschaft in Norditalien/Oneglia. Wir erklären, wie es bei uns funktioniert.

Lesen >>

Glücklich über die Olivenernte 2020

Die Olivenernte 2020 lässt die Bio-Farmer erfreut in den Winter blicken. Durch den vielen Regen…

Lesen >>

together

Get in Touch

=

Contact

Telefono italiano/englisch

+39 334 777 5019

Telefono german/english

+49 151 6710 7808